Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för urologi
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
413 45 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Bruna stråket 11 B
Besöksadress: Bruna stråket 11b V 2 SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Tel: 0313424145

Senaste publikationer

Hospital readmissions after limited vs. extended lymph node dissection during open and robot-assisted radical prostatectomy
Stavros I. Tyritzis, Ulrica Wilderäng, Αnna Wallerstedt Lantz, Gunnar Steineck, Jonas Hugosson et al.
Urologic Oncology: Seminars and Original Investigations, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

TECLA-an innovative technical approach for prostate cancer registries.
Ola Christiansen, Ola Bratt, Erik Skaaheim Haug, Arild Vaktskjold, Anders Selnes et al.
Scandinavian journal of urology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Radiation-induced cystitis treated with hyperbaric oxygen therapy (RICH-ART): a randomised, controlled, phase 2–3 trial
Nicklas Oscarsson, Bernd Müller, Anders Rosén, Pär Lodding, Johan Mölne et al.
The Lancet Oncology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A randomised trial comparing two protocols for transrectal prostate repeat biopsy: six lateral posterior plus six anterior cores versus a standard posterior 12-core biopsy
Joakim Örtegren, J. T. Holmberg, E. Lekas, S. Maria, S. Martensson et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Urology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Ureteroscopy: a population based study of clinical complications and possible risk factors for stone surgery.
Magnus Wagenius, Mattias Rydberg, Marcin Popiolek, Andreas Forsvall, Johan Stranne et al.
Central European journal of urology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Development and validation of a prediction model for identifying men with intermediate- or high-risk prostate cancer for whom bone imaging is unnecessary: a nation-wide population-based study
Rebecka Arnsrud Godtman, Marianne Månsson, Ola Bratt, D. Robinsson, E. Johansson et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Urology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Marked response to cabazitaxel in prostate cancer xenografts expressing androgen receptor variant 7 and reversion of acquired resistance by anti-androgens
E. B. Ylitalo, E. Thysell, C. Thellenberg-Karlsson, M. Lundholm, A. Widmark et al.
Prostate, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The extracellular matrix proteoglycan versican is strongly expressed in the urothelium of healthy rats
Rebecka Arnsrud Godtman, Lena Hallsberg, Z. Lof-Ohlin, Ralph Peeker, D. Delbro
Scandinavian Journal of Urology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 41 av 41

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Axen, Elin Doktorand elin.c.axen@gmail.com
Bratt, Ola Professor, adjungerad ola.bratt@gu.se
Carlsson, Sigrid Oavlönad docent
Damber, Jan-Erik Seniorforskare jan-erik.damber@urology.gu.se
Ekerhult, Teresa Forskare teresa.ekerhult@gu.se
Fall, Magnus Adjungerad professor magnus.fall@urology.gu.se
Frånlund, Maria Forskare maria.franlund@vgregion.se
Gasi Tandefelt, Delila Forskare, Molecular medicine, prostate cancer, circulating tumour DNA 031-786 6647 delila.gasi.tandefelt@gu.se
Godtman, Rebecka Forskare rebecka.godtman@vgregion.se
Grenabo, Lars Oavlönad docent lars.grenabo@gu.se
Grenabo Bergdahl, Anna Forskare anna.grenabo@vgregion.se
Haghsheno, Mohammad Forskare mohammad-ali.haghsheno@gu.se
Holmberg, Göran Forskare goran.c.holmberg@vgregion.se
Holmäng, Sten Oavlönad docent
Huang, Junchi Doktorand/​projektassistent junchi.huang@gu.se
Hugosson, Jonas Professor/​överläkare jonas.hugosson@surgery.gu.se
Josefsson, Andreas Forskare andreas.josefsson@urology.gu.se
Khatami, Ali Forskare ali.khatami@vgregion.se
Khatami, Annelie Forskarstuderande annelie.khatami@vgregion.se
Kjölhede, Henrik Forskarstuderande henrik.kjolhede@gu.se
Kohestani, Kimia Forskarstuderande kimia.kohestani@vgregion.se
Koss Modig, Katarina Forskarstuderande katarina.koss.modig@vgregion.se
Larsson, Karin Forskare 031-786 3140 karin.e.larsson@gu.se
Lindqvist, Klas Forskare klas.lindqvist@vgregion.se
Lodding, Pär Oavlönad docent par.lodding@vgregion.se
Logadottir, Yr Forskare yr.logadottir@urology.gu.se
Lundstam, Sven Oavlönad docent
Månsson, Marianne Statistiker marianne.mansson@gu.se
Nordin, Anna Forskare anna.nordin@urology.gu.se
Peeker, Ralph Professor/​överläkare ralph.peeker@urology.gu.se
Sagen, Erik Forskarstuderande erik.sagen@vgregion.se
Spyratou, Vasiliki Forskarstuderande vasiliki.spyratou@vgregion.se
Stenmark, Fredrik Doktorandanställning fredrik.stenmark@ltkalmar.se
Stranne, Johan Oavlönad docent johan.stranne@gu.se
Ströck, Viveka Forskare viveka.strock@vgregion.se
Wallström, Jonas Forskarstuderande jonas.wallstrom@gu.se
Welen, Karin Forskare 031-786 6754 karin.welen@urology.gu.se
Wingqvist, My Administratör my.wingqvist@gu.se
Åhs, Daniel Forskarstuderande daniel.ahs@gu.se
Åkerlund, John Forskarstuderande john.akerlund@vgregion.se
Örtegren, Joakim Forskarstuderande joakim.ortegren@gmail.com

Visar 1 - 41 av 41

Visar 51 - 60 av 319

2018

Long-lived plasma cells in mice and men
Siggeir Brynjolfsson, Linn Persson Berg, Teresa Ekerhult, Inga Rimkute, Mary Jo Wick et al.
Frontiers in Immunology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A paradigm shift for prostate cancer diagnostics
Ola Bratt
Lakartidningen, Artikel i övriga tidskrifter 2018
Artikel i övriga tidskrifter

The extracellular matrix-degrading protein ADAMTS5 is expressed in the nuclei of urothelial cells in healthy rats
D. Delbro, Lena Hallsberg, Ralph Peeker, N. Scherbak, Magnus Fall et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Urology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Factors Influencing Men's Choice of and Adherence to Active Surveillance for Low-risk Prostate Cancer: A Mixed-method Systematic Review
N. Kinsella, P. Stattin, D. Cahill, C. Brown, A. Bill-Axelson et al.
European Urology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Long-Term Outcomes after Deferred Radical Prostatectomy in Men Initially Treated with Active Surveillance
Rebecka Arnsrud Godtman, Max Schafferer, Carl Gustaf Pihl, Johan Stranne, Jonas Hugosson
Journal of Urology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Erectile Function and Oncologic Outcomes Following Open Retropubic and Robot-assisted Radical Prostatectomy: Results from the LAParoscopic Prostatectomy Robot Open Trial.
Prasanna Sooriakumaran, Giovannalberto Pini, Tommy Nyberg, Maryam Derogar, Johan Stranne et al.
European urology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Evaluation of surrogate measures of insulin sensitivity - correlation with gold standard is not enough
A. Rudvik, Marianne Månsson
Bmc Medical Research Methodology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A stage-dependent link between metabolic syndrome components and incident prostate cancer
Jan Hammarsten, Jan-Erik Damber, Mohammad-Ali Haghsheno, Dan Mellström, Ralph Peeker
Nature Reviews Urology, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2018
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Visar 51 - 60 av 319

Sidansvarig: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2014-01-17
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?