Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för urologi
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
413 45 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Bruna stråket 11 B
Besöksadress: Bruna stråket 11b V 2 SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Tel: 0313424145

Senaste publikationer

Optimising the number of cores for magnetic resonance imaging-guided targeted and systematic transperineal prostate biopsy
N. L. Hansen, T. Barrett, T. Lloyd, A. Warren, C. Samel et al.
Bju International, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

90-Day readmission after radical prostatectomy-a prospective comparison between robot-assisted and open surgery.
Anna Wallerstedt Lantz, Johan Stranne, Stavros I Tyritzis, David Bock, David Wallin et al.
Scandinavian journal of urology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Frequency and radiological characteristics of previously overlooked renal cell carcinoma
Simon Borkmann, Kjell Geterud, Sven Lundstam, Mikael Hellström
Acta Radiologica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Population-based, nationwide registration of prostatectomies in Sweden
W. Cazzaniga, Rebecka Arnsrud Godtman, S. Carlsson, G. Ahlgren, E. Johansson et al.
Journal of Surgical Oncology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Identification of single nucleotide variants using position-specific error estimation in deep sequencing data.
Dimitrios Kleftogiannis, Marco Punta, Anuradha Jayaram, Shahneen Sandhu, Stephen Q Wong et al.
BMC medical genomics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A randomised trial comparing two protocols for transrectal prostate repeat biopsy: six lateral posterior plus six anterior cores versus a standard posterior 12-core biopsy
Joakim Örtegren, J. T. Holmberg, E. Lekas, S. Maria, S. Martensson et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Urology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Increased EZH2 expression in prostate cancer is associated with metastatic recurrence following external beam radiotherapy
X. N. Wu, H. Scott, Sigrid Carlsson, D. D. Sjoberg, L. Cerundolo et al.
Prostate, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Hunner lesion versus non-Hunner lesion interstitial cystitis/bladder pain syndrome
K. E. Whitmore, Magnus Fall, A. Sengiku, H. Tomoe, Yr Logadottir et al.
International Journal of Urology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The morbidity associated with a TURP procedure in routine clinical practice, as graded by the modified Clavien-Dindo system
Erik Sagen, R. O. Namnuan, Hans Hedelin, O. Nelzen, Ralph Peeker
Scandinavian Journal of Urology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 38 av 38

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Axen, Elin Doktorand elin.c.axen@gmail.com
Bratt, Ola Professor, adjungerad ola.bratt@gu.se
Carlsson, Sigrid Oavlönad docent
Damber, Jan-Erik Seniorprofessor jan-erik.damber@urology.gu.se
Ekerhult, Teresa Forskare teresa.ekerhult@gu.se
Fall, Magnus Adjungerad professor magnus.fall@urology.gu.se
Frånlund, Maria Doktorandanställning maria.franlund@vgregion.se
Gasi Tandefelt, Delila Forskare, Molecular medicine, prostate cancer, circulating tumour DNA 031-786 6647 delila.gasi.tandefelt@gu.se
Godtman, Rebecka Forskare rebecka.godtman@vgregion.se
Grenabo, Lars Oavlönad docent lars.grenabo@gu.se
Grenabo Bergdahl, Anna Forskare anna.grenabo@vgregion.se
Holmberg, Göran Forskare goran.c.holmberg@vgregion.se
Holmäng, Sten Oavlönad docent
Huang, Junchi Doktorand/​projektassistent junchi.huang@gu.se
Hugosson, Jonas Professor/​överläkare jonas.hugosson@surgery.gu.se
Josefsson, Andreas Forskare andreas.josefsson@urology.gu.se
Khatami, Ali Forskare ali.khatami@vgregion.se
Khatami, Annelie Forskarstuderande annelie.khatami@vgregion.se
Kjölhede, Henrik Forskarstuderande henrik.kjolhede@gu.se
Kohestani, Kimia Forskarstuderande kimia.kohestani@vgregion.se
Koss Modig, Katarina Forskarstuderande katarina.koss.modig@vgregion.se
Larsson, Karin Forskare 031-786 3140 karin.e.larsson@gu.se
Lindqvist, Klas Forskare klas.lindqvist@vgregion.se
Lodding, Pär Oavlönad docent par.lodding@vgregion.se
Logadottir, Yr Forskare yr.logadottir@urology.gu.se
Lundstam, Sven Oavlönad docent
Månsson, Marianne Statistiker marianne.mansson@gu.se
Nordin, Anna Forskare anna.nordin@urology.gu.se
Peeker, Ralph Professor/​överläkare ralph.peeker@urology.gu.se
Sagen, Erik Forskarstuderande erik.sagen@vgregion.se
Stenmark, Fredrik Doktorandanställning fredrik.stenmark@ltkalmar.se
Stranne, Johan Oavlönad docent johan.stranne@gu.se
Ströck, Viveka Forskare viveka.strock@vgregion.se
Welen, Karin Forskare 031-786 6754 karin.welen@urology.gu.se
Wingqvist, My Administratör my.wingqvist@gu.se
Åhs, Daniel Forskarstuderande daniel.ahs@gu.se
Åkerlund, John Forskarstuderande john.akerlund@vgregion.se
Örtegren, Joakim Forskarstuderande joakim.ortegren@gmail.com

Visar 1 - 38 av 38

Visar 51 - 60 av 300

2017

Painful bladder syndrome/Interstitial cystitis
Magnus Fall
Oxford textbook of urological surgery. Freddie C. Hamdy and Ian Eardley (red.), Oxford University Press, Kapitel i bok 2017
Kapitel i bok

The effect of the USPSTF PSA screening recommendation on prostate cancer incidence patterns in the USA
K. Fleshner, Sigrid Carlsson, M. J. Roobol
Nature Reviews Urology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The drama of prostate cancer diagnostics.
Ola Bratt, Jonas Hugosson, Laurence Klotz, Vincent Gnanapragasam
The Lancet. Oncology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Corrigendum re: "Urinary Incontinence and Erectile Dysfunction After Robotic Versus Open Radical Prostatectomy: A Prospective, Controlled, Nonrandomised Trial" [Eur Urol 2015;68:216-25].
Eva Haglind, Stefan Carlsson, Johan Stranne, Anna Wallerstedt, Ulrica Wilderäng et al.
European urology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Characteristics of antimuscarinic responders versus suboptimal responders in a randomized clinical trial of patients with overactive bladder symptoms
Lars Grenabo, S. Herschorn, S. A. Kaplan, L. Cardozo, D. Scholfield et al.
Current Medical Research and Opinion, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Overall survival in Swedish patients with renal cell carcinoma treated in the period 2002 to 2012: Update of the RENCOMP study with subgroup analysis of the synchronous metastatic and elderly populations
M. Lindskog, T. Wahlgren, R. Sandin, J. Kowalski, M. Jakobsson et al.
Urologic Oncology-Seminars and Original Investigations, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Circulating Tumor Cells as a Marker for Progression-free Survival in Metastatic Castration-naïve Prostate Cancer.
Andreas Josefsson, Anna Linder, Despina Flondell Site, Giacomo Canesin, Anna Stiehm et al.
The Prostate, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Design-corrected variation by centre in mortality reduction in the ERSPC randomised prostate cancer screening trial.
Matti Hakama, Sue M Moss, Ulf-Hakan Stenman, Monique J Roobol, Marco Zappa et al.
Journal of medical screening, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 51 - 60 av 300

Sidansvarig: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2014-01-17
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?