Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Urology
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Bruna stråket 11 B
Visiting address: Bruna stråket 11b V 2 SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313424145

Latest publications

Population-based, nationwide registration of prostatectomies in Sweden
W. Cazzaniga, Rebecka Arnsrud Godtman, S. Carlsson, G. Ahlgren, E. Johansson et al.
Journal of Surgical Oncology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Identification of single nucleotide variants using position-specific error estimation in deep sequencing data.
Dimitrios Kleftogiannis, Marco Punta, Anuradha Jayaram, Shahneen Sandhu, Stephen Q Wong et al.
BMC medical genomics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A randomised trial comparing two protocols for transrectal prostate repeat biopsy: six lateral posterior plus six anterior cores versus a standard posterior 12-core biopsy
Joakim Örtegren, J. T. Holmberg, E. Lekas, S. Maria, S. Martensson et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Urology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hunner lesion versus non-Hunner lesion interstitial cystitis/bladder pain syndrome
K. E. Whitmore, Magnus Fall, A. Sengiku, H. Tomoe, Yr Logadottir et al.
International Journal of Urology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Androgen deprivation therapy for prostate cancer and risk of dementia
D. Robinson, H. Garmo, M. Van Hemelrijck, Jan-Erik Damber, Ola Bratt et al.
Bju International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A 16-yr Follow-up of the European Randomized study of Screening for Prostate Cancer
Jonas Hugosson, M. J. Roobol, Marianne Månsson, T. L. J. Tammela, M. Zappa et al.
European Urology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 33 of 33

Name Title Phone Email
Axen, Elin Doctoral student elin.c.axen@gmail.com
Bratt, Ola Professor, adjungerad ola.bratt@gu.se
Carlsson, Sigrid Reader
Damber, Jan-Erik Professor jan-erik.damber@urology.gu.se
Ekerhult, Teresa Researcher teresa.ekerhult@gu.se
Fall, Magnus Adjunct Professor magnus.fall@urology.gu.se
Frånlund, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.franlund@vgregion.se
Gasi Tandefelt, Delila Researcher, Molecular characterization in prostate cancer for individualized medicine. Working with ... +46 31 7866647 delila.gasi.tandefelt@gu.se
Godtman, Rebecka Researcher rebecka.godtman@vgregion.se
Grenabo, Lars Reader lars.grenabo@gu.se
Grenabo Bergdahl, Anna Researcher anna.grenabo@vgregion.se
Holmberg, Göran Researcher goran.c.holmberg@vgregion.se
Holmäng, Sten Reader
Huang, Junchi Doctoral student junchi.huang@gu.se
Hugosson, Jonas Professor/​ chief physician jonas.hugosson@surgery.gu.se
Josefsson, Andreas Researcher andreas.josefsson@urology.gu.se
Khatami, Ali Researcher ali.khatami@vgregion.se
Kjölhede, Henrik PhD Student henrik.kjolhede@gu.se
Kohestani, Kimia PhD Student kimia.kohestani@vgregion.se
Larsson, Karin Researcher +46 31 7863140 karin.e.larsson@gu.se
Linder, Anna PhD Student anna.linder@urology.gu.se
Lindqvist, Klas Researcher klas.lindqvist@vgregion.se
Lodding, Pär Reader par.lodding@vgregion.se
Logadottir, Yr Researcher yr.logadottir@urology.gu.se
Lundstam, Sven Reader
Månsson, Marianne Statistician marianne.mansson@gu.se
Nordin, Anna Researcher anna.nordin@urology.gu.se
Peeker, Ralph Professor/​ chief physician ralph.peeker@urology.gu.se
Stenmark, Fredrik Postgraduate Student fredrik.stenmark@ltkalmar.se
Stranne, Johan Reader johan.stranne@gu.se
Ströck, Viveka Researcher viveka.strock@vgregion.se
Welen, Karin Researcher +46 31 7866754 karin.welen@urology.gu.se
Wingqvist, My Administrator my.wingqvist@gu.se

Showing 1 - 33 of 33

Showing 81 - 90 of 299

2016

The STHLM3 prostate cancer diagnostic study: calibration, clarification, and comments.
Sigrid Carlsson, Michael W Kattan
Nature reviews. Clinical oncology, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Clinical Findings and Treatment Outcomes in Patients with Extraprostatic Extension Identified on Prostate Biopsy
K. Fleshner, M. Assel, N. Benfante, J. Lee, A. Vickers et al.
Journal of Urology, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Oncologic and functional outcomes one year after radical prostatectomy for very low risk prostate cancer. Results from the prospective LAPPRO trial.
Stefan Carlsson, Fredrik Jäderling, Anna Wallerstedt, Tommy Nyberg, Johan Stranne et al.
BJU international, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Prediction of clinical progression after radical prostatectomy in a nationwide population-based cohort
A. Bjartell, M. Bottai, J. Persson, O. Bratt, Jan-Erik Damber et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Urology, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Glycosaminoglycan Profiling in Patients' Plasma and Urine Predicts the Occurrence of Metastatic Clear Cell Renal Cell Carcinoma
Francesco Gatto, N. Volpi, H. Nilsson, Intawat Nookaew, M. Maruzzo et al.
Cell Reports, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Population-based study of long-term functional outcomes after prostate cancer treatment.
Sigrid Carlsson, Linda Drevin, Stacy Loeb, Anders Widmark, Ingela Frank-Lissbrant et al.
BJU international, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Showing 81 - 90 of 299

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 7/17/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?