Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Urology
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Bruna stråket 11 B
Visiting address: Bruna stråket 11b V 2 SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313424145

Latest publications

Hospital readmissions after limited vs. extended lymph node dissection during open and robot-assisted radical prostatectomy
Stavros I. Tyritzis, Ulrica Wilderäng, Αnna Wallerstedt Lantz, Gunnar Steineck, Jonas Hugosson et al.
Urologic Oncology: Seminars and Original Investigations, Journal article 2020
Journal article

TECLA-an innovative technical approach for prostate cancer registries.
Ola Christiansen, Ola Bratt, Erik Skaaheim Haug, Arild Vaktskjold, Anders Selnes et al.
Scandinavian journal of urology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Ureteroscopy: a population based study of clinical complications and possible risk factors for stone surgery.
Magnus Wagenius, Mattias Rydberg, Marcin Popiolek, Andreas Forsvall, Johan Stranne et al.
Central European journal of urology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Marked response to cabazitaxel in prostate cancer xenografts expressing androgen receptor variant 7 and reversion of acquired resistance by anti-androgens
E. B. Ylitalo, E. Thysell, C. Thellenberg-Karlsson, M. Lundholm, A. Widmark et al.
Prostate, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The extracellular matrix proteoglycan versican is strongly expressed in the urothelium of healthy rats
Rebecka Arnsrud Godtman, Lena Hallsberg, Z. Lof-Ohlin, Ralph Peeker, D. Delbro
Scandinavian Journal of Urology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 41 of 41

Name Title Phone Email
Axen, Elin Doctoral student elin.c.axen@gmail.com
Bratt, Ola Professor, adjungerad ola.bratt@gu.se
Carlsson, Sigrid Reader
Damber, Jan-Erik jan-erik.damber@urology.gu.se
Ekerhult, Teresa Researcher teresa.ekerhult@gu.se
Fall, Magnus Adjunct Professor magnus.fall@urology.gu.se
Frånlund, Maria Researcher maria.franlund@vgregion.se
Gasi Tandefelt, Delila Researcher, Molecular characterization in prostate cancer for individualized medicine. Working with ... +46 31 7866647 delila.gasi.tandefelt@gu.se
Godtman, Rebecka Researcher rebecka.godtman@vgregion.se
Grenabo, Lars Reader lars.grenabo@gu.se
Grenabo Bergdahl, Anna Researcher anna.grenabo@vgregion.se
Haghsheno, Mohammad Researcher mohammad-ali.haghsheno@gu.se
Holmberg, Göran Researcher goran.c.holmberg@vgregion.se
Holmäng, Sten Reader
Huang, Junchi Doctoral student junchi.huang@gu.se
Hugosson, Jonas Professor/​ chief physician jonas.hugosson@surgery.gu.se
Josefsson, Andreas Researcher andreas.josefsson@urology.gu.se
Khatami, Ali Researcher ali.khatami@vgregion.se
Khatami, Annelie PhD Student annelie.khatami@vgregion.se
Kjölhede, Henrik PhD Student henrik.kjolhede@gu.se
Kohestani, Kimia PhD Student kimia.kohestani@vgregion.se
Koss Modig, Katarina PhD Student katarina.koss.modig@vgregion.se
Larsson, Karin Researcher +46 31 7863140 karin.e.larsson@gu.se
Lindqvist, Klas Researcher klas.lindqvist@vgregion.se
Lodding, Pär Reader par.lodding@vgregion.se
Logadottir, Yr Researcher yr.logadottir@urology.gu.se
Lundstam, Sven Reader
Månsson, Marianne Statistician marianne.mansson@gu.se
Nordin, Anna Researcher anna.nordin@urology.gu.se
Peeker, Ralph Professor/​ chief physician ralph.peeker@urology.gu.se
Sagen, Erik PhD Student erik.sagen@vgregion.se
Spyratou, Vasiliki PhD Student vasiliki.spyratou@vgregion.se
Stenmark, Fredrik Postgraduate Student fredrik.stenmark@ltkalmar.se
Stranne, Johan Reader johan.stranne@gu.se
Ströck, Viveka Researcher viveka.strock@vgregion.se
Wallström, Jonas PhD Student jonas.wallstrom@gu.se
Welen, Karin Researcher +46 31 7866754 karin.welen@urology.gu.se
Wingqvist, My Administrator my.wingqvist@gu.se
Åhs, Daniel PhD Student daniel.ahs@gu.se
Åkerlund, John PhD Student john.akerlund@vgregion.se
Örtegren, Joakim PhD Student joakim.ortegren@gmail.com

Showing 1 - 41 of 41

Showing 61 - 70 of 319

2018

Prostate cancer screening-when to start and how to screen?
Kimia Kohestani, M. Chilov, Sigrid Carlsson
Translational Andrology and Urology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Active surveillance for prostate cancer: A systematic review of contemporary worldwide practices
N. Kinsella, J. Helleman, S. Bruinsma, Sigrid Carlsson, D. Cahill et al.
Translational Andrology and Urology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Stopping screening, when and how?
Jonas Hugosson
Translational Andrology and Urology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

2017

Outcomes of reintervention after failed urethroplasty
Teresa Ekerhult, Klas Lindqvist, Ralph Peeker, Lars Grenabo
Scandinavian Journal of Urology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

What explains the differences between centres in the European screening trial? A simulation study.
Ulf-Håkan Stenman, Teuvo L Tammela, Monique Roobol, Sigrid Carlsson, Kirsi Talala et al.
Cancer epidemiology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Testosterone Replacement Therapy and Risk of Favorable and Aggressive Prostate Cancer
S. Loeb, Y. Folkvaljon, Jan-Erik Damber, J. Alukal, M. Lambe et al.
Journal of Clinical Oncology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 61 - 70 of 319

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 7/17/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?