Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Urology
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Bruna stråket 11 B
Visiting address: Bruna stråket 11b V 2 SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313424145

Latest publications

Design-corrected variation by centre in mortality reduction in the ERSPC randomised prostate cancer screening trial.
Matti Hakama, Sue M Moss, Ulf-Hakan Stenman, Monique J Roobol, Marco Zappa et al.
Journal of medical screening, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Editorial Comment.
Sigrid Carlsson
The Journal of urology, Editorial letter 2017
Editorial letter

Prognostic value of lymph node yield during nephroureterectomy for upper tract urothelial carcinoma.
Andrew G Winer, Emily A Vertosick, Mazyar Ghanaat, Renato B Corradi, Sigrid Carlsson et al.
Urologic oncology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Improving the evaluation and diagnosis of clinically significant prostate cancer in 2017.
Sigrid Carlsson, Monique J Roobol
Current opinion in urology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Lower prostate cancer risk in Swedish men with the androgen receptor E213 A-allele
M. B. Holgersson, Y. Ruhayel, M. Karlsson, A. Giwercman, A. Bjartell et al.
Cancer Causes & Control, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Outcomes of reintervention after failed urethroplasty
TO Ekerhult, Klas Lindqvist, Ralph Peeker, Lars Grenabo
Scandinavian Journal of Urology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

The effect of the USPSTF PSA screening recommendation on prostate cancer incidence patterns in the USA
K. Fleshner, Sigrid Carlsson, M. J. Roobol
Nature Reviews Urology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 30 of 30

Name Title Phone Email
Andrén, My Administrator +46 31-342 4145 my.andren@gu.se
Bergdahl, Svante Physician +46 31-342 9002 svante.bergdahl@vgregion.se
Damber, Jan-Erik Professor jan-erik.damber@urology.gu.se
Ekerhult, Teresa Postgraduate Student +46 31-3429019 teresa.ekerhult@gu.se
Fall, Magnus Adjunct Professor +46 31-3429021 magnus.fall@urology.gu.se
Frånlund, Maria Postgraduate Student +46 31-3429010 maria.franlund@vgregion.se
Gasi Tandefelt, Delila Postdoctor, Molecular characterization in prostate cancer for individualized medicine. Working with ... +46 31 7866647 delila.gasi.tandefelt@gu.se
Godtman, Rebecka Postgraduate Student rebecka.godtman@vgregion.se
Grenabo, Lars Reader +46 31-342 9012 lars.grenabo@gu.se
Grenabo Bergdahl, Anna Postgraduate Student +46 31-3429018 anna.grenabo@vgregion.se
Haghsheno, Mohammad Postgraduate Student +46 31-3429011 mohammad-ali.haghsheno@gu.se
Holmberg, Göran Physician +46 31-342 9004 goran.c.holmberg@vgregion.se
Holmäng, Sten Reader +46 31-3429005 sten.holmang@urology.gu.se
Huang, Junchi Doctoral student junchi.huang@gu.se
Hugosson, Jonas Professor/​ chief physician jonas.hugosson@surgery.gu.se
Josefsson, Andreas Researcher andreas.josefsson@urology.gu.se
Khatami, Ali Physician +46 31-4323303 ali.khatami@vgregion.se
Larsson, Karin Researcher +46 31 7863140 karin.e.larsson@gu.se
Linder, Anna Doctoral student anna.linder@urology.gu.se
Lindqvist, Klas Physician +46 31-3429027 klas.lindqvist@vgregion.se
Lodding, Pär Reader +46 31-3429024 par.lodding@vgregion.se
Logadottir, Yr Physician +46 31-3429016 yr.logadottir@urology.gu.se
Lundstam, Sven Reader +46 31-342 9023 sven.lundstam@gu.se
Månsson, Marianne Statistician marianne.mansson@gu.se
Peeker, Ralph Professor/​ chief physician ralph.peeker@urology.gu.se
Singh, Neha Researcher neha.singh@gu.se
Stenmark, Fredrik Postgraduate Student fredrik.stenmark@ltkalmar.se
Stranne, Johan Reader +46 31-3429007 johan.stranne@gu.se
Ströck, Viveka Postgraduate Student +46 31-3429009 viveka.strock@vgregion.se
Welen, Karin Researcher +46 31 7866754 karin.welen@urology.gu.se

Showing 1 - 30 of 30

Showing 1 - 10 of 242

2017

Design-corrected variation by centre in mortality reduction in the ERSPC randomised prostate cancer screening trial.
Matti Hakama, Sue M Moss, Ulf-Hakan Stenman, Monique J Roobol, Marco Zappa et al.
Journal of medical screening, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Editorial Comment.
Sigrid Carlsson
The Journal of urology, Editorial letter 2017
Editorial letter

Prognostic value of lymph node yield during nephroureterectomy for upper tract urothelial carcinoma.
Andrew G Winer, Emily A Vertosick, Mazyar Ghanaat, Renato B Corradi, Sigrid Carlsson et al.
Urologic oncology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Improving the evaluation and diagnosis of clinically significant prostate cancer in 2017.
Sigrid Carlsson, Monique J Roobol
Current opinion in urology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Lower prostate cancer risk in Swedish men with the androgen receptor E213 A-allele
M. B. Holgersson, Y. Ruhayel, M. Karlsson, A. Giwercman, A. Bjartell et al.
Cancer Causes & Control, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Outcomes of reintervention after failed urethroplasty
TO Ekerhult, Klas Lindqvist, Ralph Peeker, Lars Grenabo
Scandinavian Journal of Urology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

The effect of the USPSTF PSA screening recommendation on prostate cancer incidence patterns in the USA
K. Fleshner, Sigrid Carlsson, M. J. Roobol
Nature Reviews Urology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 242

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 7/17/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?